Navigation Menu Phone

Maid Service Reviews

Our wonderful customers are the reason we’re in business. Here are some of the great things they say.

Join Us! You Can Become One Of Our Happy Customers.

Property Brothers HGTV
hgtv in Nashville

Thank you so much- I was telling Jany on Saturday how you guys are hands down the most thorough and amazing cleaning crew we’d have across the seasons. Your work was great but your staff was also so pleasant and friendly to work with – so thank you.

ART DIRECTOR

The Best House Cleaning Service in Nashville!

Our customers love us!

User Rating

Average rating based on 54 reviews
Form successfully submitted, thank you!
Name *
Source URL
Email *
Rating *
Your message *
cog
  • I would recommend them to anyone. Very professional!!!
    Michael M.
    Yelp - 9/20/2017

    I'm so impressed with this company. Yissell and Dany were very courteous and even showed up early. They spent time on the little things. Our apartment has never looked cleaner. They immediately put on shoe protectors when they came in. When I came back our apartment was SPARKLING. Not only did they every entire inch of our apartment, they vacuumed our cat perch, they took the paw print off the wall (that had been bugging us for weeks- our cats like to sit on this ledge but have to jump on the wall), vacuumed our cowhide rug, made our bed, folded all of our blankets, etc. I would recommend them to anyone. Very professional!!!

  • They didn't miss a spot over the entire house and were here for approximately 4 1/2 hours. At the end of the day it was a fantastic job and the house looks more like A freshly cleaned hotel room!
    David J.
    Yelp - 8/16/2017

    We just had out maid cleaning Nashville yesterday. They arrived promptly at around 815 in the morning. Team number three included Brenda Mercer and Dariela.  They were very nice and begin right to work. They didn't miss a spot over the entire house and were here for approximately 4 1/2 hours. At the end of the day it was a fantastic job and the house looks more like A freshly cleaned hotel room! Overall couldn't have asked for anything more. We will use them again and highly recommend them. Thank you

  • Let me just summarize my review like this: if you need your place cleaned and cleaned well, choose Maid Cleaning Nashville.
    Christ T.
    Yelp - 08/7/2017

    These guys are the real deal!  Trustworthy, friendly, and always on time.  Most of all, they get our apartment unbelievably clean.  I have no complaints about Maid Cleaning Nashville!  
    The name may sound very generic, but their services are anything but.  You may balk at their prices, and that is fair, but I believe you get what you pay for.
    Let me just summarize my review like this: if you need your place cleaned and cleaned well, choose Maid Cleaning Nashville.

  • Wonderful experience. The cleaners were very professional, and came with their own cleaning supplies. The cleaning job itself was fantastic. I would use them again.
    David Li
    Google - 08/06/2017

    Wonderful experience. The cleaners were very professional, and came with their own cleaning supplies. The cleaning job itself was fantastic. I would use them again.

  • My roommates said it best by calling the level of cleanliness "immaculate" and "astounding." We're pretty sure they might be magic...
    Matt G.
    Yelp - 6/30/2017

    We had an amazing experience with Maid Cleaning Nashville! My housemates had used other cleaning services before and weren't too impressed with them, and after reading the other Yelp reviews for Maid Cleaning Nashville, we decided to give them a shot. We were blown away by their attention to detail! Every blind was dusted, every air vent wiped down, and every towel folded. We have a dog that sheds a lot, and after the cleaning team was done, there was no trace of him to be found anywhere. My roommates said it best by calling the level of cleanliness "immaculate" and "astounding." We're pretty sure they might be magic. Overall, we could not have been happier with the service and will definitely be using them again in the future!

  • The team was just that, too - plus so friendly! They cleaned thoroughly and quickly, leaving our home exactly how I hoped: deep-cleaned.
    Lauren P.
    Yelp - 5/30/2017

    I used Maid Cleaning Nashville to treat myself to a one-time deep clean. We had a baby last year and haven't kept up the way we used to. I was immediately drawn to the professional website and online scheduling feature, plus the eco-friendly product line they use. On the day of our cleaning, I got a text message from the team manager letting me know when they were 10 mins away. I found that to be courteous and professional. The team was just that, too - plus so friendly! They cleaned thoroughly and quickly, leaving our home exactly how I hoped: deep-cleaned. Even the blinds were dust free, for the first time since we moved in I think. I got a text message after they left saying they enjoyed my "beautiful home." I cannot think of a better experience! My husband was even impressed. Initially, he resisted the thought of hiring a cleaning service but after the great experience, he suggested we use Maid Cleaning Nashville annually.

  • I was very impressed with how thoroughly it was cleaned in only 3 hours!
    Jessica W.
    Google - 05/26/2017
    Victor and his team did a great job communicating prior to the cleaning. They arrived early with all of their own supplies and did a great job deep cleaning my 3 story house that had never been professionally cleaned! I was very impressed with how thoroughly it was cleaned in only 3 hours! Thanks!
  • I will definitely use this service again and highly recommend.
    Macy D.
    Yelp - 5/25/2017

    They arrived promptly and went straight to work.  I ordered the deep cleaning and was completely satisfied with the results.  I will definitely use this service again and highly recommend.

  • No complaints! They cleaned every nook and cranny of my house and started offering to do things ...
    Jared H.
    Google - 05/03/2017

    No complaints! They cleaned every nook and cranny of my house and started offering to do things I hadn't expected (washing and folding laundry). Extremely satisfied, I might have to do this once a month!

  • Great job - best dollar for dollar then we have experienced in the area. Def going to schedule again.
    Alexis L.
    Yelp - 04/30/2017

    Great job - best dollar for dollar then we have experienced in the area.  Def going to schedule again.

  • Arrived on time, totally professional. Also made me believe in magic, because they are absolute wizards at cleaning. I don't know how they did it so well and so fast, but the house was absolutely spotless, and cleaned in more detail than any other company I've had in here.
    R P.
    Yelp - 04/20/2017

    Arrived on time, totally professional. Also made me believe in magic, because they are absolute wizards at cleaning. I don't know how they did it so well and so fast, but the house was absolutely spotless, and cleaned in more detail than any other company I've had in here.
    I've had cleaning done by a few different companies here in Nashville, all ranging from "meh, sure" to "wait, you're done, but did you clean yet?". I'm stoked to have found these guys (thank you, yelp and other reviewers).

  • The team did an excellent job. Specifically the upstairs bathroom and shower. They really impressed me and they were very nice. Seemed like they came in and really worked hard.
    Beau H.
    Google - 04/13/2017

    The team did an excellent job. Specifically the upstairs bathroom and shower. They really impressed me and they were very nice. Seemed like they came in and really worked hard.

  • They come into our house and treat it like a fine hotel room...
    Greg M.

    We've used them three times, and each experience has been wonderful. They come into our house and treat it like a fine hotel room. We walk around afterwards and marvel. We are considering going to a monthly schedule. You won't be disappointed.

  • They were fantastic and thorough, 3 friendly maids expertly covered what appears to be every inch of my house...
    Jared H.
    Yelp - 3/30/2017

    I'm a clean person and had never used a maid service before. So, I was a little wary (strangers, the cost, levels of tidiness, etc.). They were fantastic and thorough, 3 friendly maids expertly covered what appears to be every inch of my house. I thought I was clean, but I'm only one person - I would've had to clean for a full day to get the same results. Totally worth it, both me and my girlfriend are impressed and will be using their service again!

  • I have been using them every two weeks for over 6 months now. The are trustworthy, detail oriented and hard workers. My house is always spotless and they spend as much time as they need to do a perfect job...
    Sarah R.
    Yelp - 03/17/2017

    I am particular about cleanliness and have never been impressed by a cleaning service- until I hired Maid Cleaning Nashville. I have been using them every two weeks for over 6 months now. The are trustworthy, detail oriented and hard workers. My house is always spotless and they spend as much time as they need to do a perfect job. Whether I'm home during the cleaning or not, their work is still the same quality. They pride themselves on their work and it speaks for themselves. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Highly recommended.

  • They were extremely professional and efficient Not to mention did an awesome job!! My home looks spotless and I will 100% be using them monthly from now on.
    Kate F.
    Yelp - 03/10/2017

    This was my first time using this company and they were great! The entire process was so easy - I loved being able to navigate their website and schedule a date/time so easily. They arrived about 20 minutes past the scheduled time (which they tell you may happen due to other appointments running over) but we were notified an hour prior that they might be delayed - which I really appreciated!!! They were extremely professional and efficient Not to mention did an awesome job!! My home looks spotless and I will 100% be using them monthly from now on.

  • Everyone was very courteous and professional and my house looks wonderful!
    Nadiah S.
    Yelp - 3/8/2017

    Team 1 did a fantastic job today. Everyone was very courteous and professional and my house looks wonderful!

  • They pay close attention to detail. We are so impressed! Highly recommend.
    Jessica G.
    Jessica G.

    My house has never been cleaner. Team 2 did an amazing job! They pay close attention to detail. We are so impressed! Highly recommend.

  • We returned to our house on Saturday after being at the hospital to deliver our baby. Walking into a clean home was fantastic, and the attention to detail was superb.
    Emily H.
    Maid Cleaning Nashville - 02/19/2017

    Thank you so much! We returned to our house on Saturday after being at the hospital to deliver our baby. Walking into a clean home was fantastic, and the attention to detail was superb. We look forward to having your service back next month!

  • i've tried many other cleaning services in Nashville but Maid Cleaning Nashville is by far the best. I am a neat-freak and I have very, very high standards for something to be considered "clean" but even I was wowed!
    Claire H.
    Yelp - 11/8/2016

    I've tried many other cleaning services in Nashville but Maid Cleaning Nashville is by far the best. I am a neat-freak and I have very, very high standards for something to be considered "clean" but even I was wowed!
    Victor also answered all of my questions through yelp messaging within a day before the service, and he called me the next day to ensure that everything went well. Also, if you don't see any timeslots that work with your schedule online, call/message Victor to see if they have any openings that day-- It seems like not all the open timeslots are shown through the online booking system.
    Maid Cleaning Nashville is a bit pricier than other services in Nashville but it's certainly worth every penny. I can't wait to have them back!

  • Impeccable professionalism and cleaning.
    Jennifer S.
    Yelp - 10/25/2016

    Excellent! We needed both a last minute house cleaning and a short timeframe available for the job. Victor worked with us to accommodate. Impeccable professionalism and cleaning. We will be signing up for regular cleanings.

  • Their attention to detail is superb, and they CLEAN the showers the way you want them cleaned. You can really tell they made sure to do a great job; they went above and beyond...
    Heather J.
    Yelp - 9/29/2016

    I've used cleaning services before, and most often I was underwhelmed. My standard of cleaning is high because of how my Mom taught me to clean my home, but unfortunately time is not on my side. I wasn't skeptical using Maid Cleaning Nashville, but I wasn't expecting to be wow'd. I seriously walked in, and I thought to myself "it looks like I cleaned this." Their attention to detail is superb, and they CLEAN the showers the way you want them cleaned. You can really tell they made sure to do a great job; they went above and beyond. The amount of relieved stress I felt when I got home was worth every single penny. If I can say one last thing, it's that I rarely ever do surveys. They seriously were fantastic.

  • The cleaning itself was AMAZING! My house is literally sparkling and I know for a fact she must have spent ages on it. The attention to detail was incredibly impressive.
    Jessie B.
    Yelp - 12/16/2015

    I recently hired Maid Cleaning Nashville to scrub down my house before my family comes in for the holidays. The reason I booked this particular company was because their website is dope. (I wish I was kidding.) Despite the slightly goofy business name, their website is SUPER professional and incredibly convenient.
    On the website you go through a short form and put in information about your place (square footage, number of bedrooms, etc.). It then gives you a base price that is on the right side of your screen. You can then click on any extra services you want (do you want them to do some laundry? clean out your fridge? cabinets? pantry? oven?) and the price updates itself. Apparently they don't have different types of cleaning services, as they only do deep "spring cleaning" type cleans. I liked this actually, because with other places I looked at it's all based on hiring the cleaner for a certain number of hours. Honestly I have no idea how many hours it takes to clean my house. 2 hours? 4? 17? No idea. Luckily it doesn't really matter here - I guess they just clean it until it's clean.
    When you're done it takes you to their calendar where you schedule yourself for any open date and time they have. Then you leave any special instructions ("key will be in the mailbox" or whatever) then pay for it and that's it - it's done and scheduled. They do send a confirmation email and then a reminder email the day before.
    The cleaning itself was AMAZING! My house is literally sparkling and I know for a fact she must have spent ages on it. The attention to detail was incredibly impressive and I actually laughed out loud when I walked into my bathroom and saw the end of my toilet paper roll had been fashioned into some kind of origami flower. Amazing. Not kidding when I say my first 15 minutes home after work was spent walking around like an idiot, marvelling at how effing CLEAN my house was. Seriously though, EVERYTHING had been cleaned. I'm talking under the bed, between the sofa cushions, BEHIND THE STOVE (for real)!  I wish I had taken some "before" photos.
    A couple hours later a guy from the company called me to make sure I liked it. Um, yes. I don't know why this place doesn't have other reviews - I think maybe they're a new business. That lack of reviews actually made me a little nervous when I first booked them, but I am really glad I hired them. Which is why I took the time to review it; I never review anything. I've already recommended them to a couple other people. Great business and I will definitely use them again.

  • This is not my first experience with cleaners in Nashville--so I can without a doubt say that Maid Cleaning Nashville is the best cleaning service in the city, bar none.
    Trevor H.
    Yelp - 4/7/2016

    I literally can't say enough good things about this service, the crew, and the results. Not only is scheduling it extremely easy, but it's hands down the cleanest my house has ever been. "Always deep clean" is no joke. I scheduled once, and was so impressed by the almost 7 hour cleaning job they did, that I have them on a monthly recurring schedule now.

    My toilet paper's end was folded into an origami rose, and every nook and cranny was cleaned/organized. If you don't get the gist of what I'm saying from that, then read this:

    This is not my first experience with cleaners in Nashville--so I can without a doubt say that Maid Cleaning Nashville is the best cleaning service in the city, bar none.

  • I walked around my apartment with my jaw on the floor ... Which was totally fine bc it's sparkling clean.
    Suzanna B.
    Suzanna B.
    Yelp - 2/9/2016

    I've never written a Yelp review before, but I am so impressed with my impeccably clean home that I can't resist! Victor told me on the phone that I would be "wowed," and - because I'm an eternal pessimist - I was still skeptical. I'm not even kidding when I say that I walked around my apartment with my jaw on the floor ... Which was totally fine bc it's sparkling clean. The detail Yanely paid to every inch of my place is unprecedented. She even turned all of the labels of my bath products to be facing out in my shower, stacked random coins she found in order from largest to smallest and lined-up the toilet paper rolls. My only concern is that she sees my soul bc this is too perfect. I HIGHLY recommend using this service and will certainly continue to use them and only them from here on out.

  • Absolutely the best cleaning I’ve ever had. I’ve used other local (and franchised) cleaning services in the past, and they’ve all done decent enough jobs, but this was the first time I’ve been “wowed” by the cleaning.
    Brian H.
    Yelp - 1/15/2016

    Absolutely the best cleaning I’ve ever had. I’ve used other local (and franchised) cleaning services in the past, and they’ve all done decent enough jobs, but this was the first time I’ve been “wowed” by the cleaning.
    I was a bit skeptical when I saw them advertise an “always deep clean” on their website (especially considering their pricing), but they lived up to it.
    This was surprisingly better than the “deep cleaning” I paid nearly twice the price for last year with Two Maids and a Mop.
    I “took a chance” on a thumbtack user with very few reviews (mainly because their website looked great), and it definitely paid off!

    AAA+++ 

  • Astounding deep clean job!
    Nacho H.
    Yelp - 7/2/2016

    Astounding deep clean job!

    This is by far the best cleaning job I've ever had. I've been looking for a company that actually lives up to the claim of doing a deep clean every time. Maid Cleaning Nashville surpassed my expectations.

    My wife and I were so impressed by their attention to detail. They got every corner of the house including all the hard to reach places (which I always double check to see if it really was a deep clean).

    They literally cleaned my house better than I would have myself (and I'm a neat freak)! Definitely worth the money, you won't regret it.

  • Amazing job! Very thorough with a keen eye for the details.
    Maggie M.
    Yelp - 7/30/2016

    Amazing job! Very thorough with a keen eye for the details. I've never been so impressed after a deep house cleaning, by far the best cleaning service I've ever had.  Well worth every penny with this awesome crew!

  • She stayed five hours and the house was absolutely pristine, sparkling, when she left with touches that really made it feel like a luxury hotel.
    Lyda P
    Yelp - 12/30/2015

    I booked Maid Cleaning Nashville in December to clean my house before I had minor surgery. I was expecting a good job because of the previous review and because it cost more than others. I also was a little nervous about pre-paying by credit card. But Victor called immediately, chatted with me, said he'd looked up a picture of my house on line, and said he would send his best cleaner. She came exactly on time, called me 15 minutes before her arrival. She stayed five hours and the house was absolutely pristine, sparkling, when she left with touches that really made it feel like a luxury hotel. For example, she elegantly folded one of my sweaters, she left little stickers on all the paper towel and toilet paper holders, and twirled in ends of the toilet paper rolls into paper roses. Beautiful job, enchanting.

    Will call them again. Expensive but worth it.

  • I highly recommend giving Maid Cleaning Nashville a try.
    Lindsey R.
    Lindsey R.
    Yelp - 6/1/2016

    I've had my house cleaned several times by this company. I cannot say enough great things! It's super easy to book and the owner/manager communicates above and beyond to make the process feel seamless and top notch. The lady that comes to clean our home is very kind, pays close attention to details, and leaves finishing touches (i.e. Toilet paper roses, stickers on paper towels, nicely folded hand towels, etc.) that show she is a professional with experience. Not to mention how amazing my home smells when she's done!  If you're looking for a great, consistent, deep clean...I highly recommend giving Maid Cleaning Nashville a try.

  • You'll get exceptional cleaning service with outstanding customer service.
    Brandt J.
    Yelp - 6/9/2016

    As others have already said, you'll get exceptional cleaning service with outstanding customer service. For a deep clean, you can beat it.

  • There is a reason for all of these 5-star reviews: this company really does a 5-star job.
    Travis M.
    Yelp - 6/1/2016

    There is a reason for all of these 5-star reviews: this company really does a 5-star job.  

    I spent several days pouring over reviews and websites before choosing Maid Cleaning Nashville based on: (1) the professional website, (2) the friendly phone service (I called with a few questions), (3) they list their rates right on the website, and (4) they are a locally-owned company.  I was also intrigued by the "always deep" clean, but thought this was likely just marketing (I was wrong).  

    Similar to other reviewers here, after the crew left I spent a good 15 minutes just wandering around my house marveling at the thoroughness of the job.  My wife and I are still coming across little touches as we are going about our evening.  I had a few mental lists of what I expected to get done, what I hoped would get done, and nit-picky things I was expecting to have to do myself.  I am happy to report I did not have to lift a finger after the crew left, and I keep discovering areas I didn't even realize needed to be cleaned.  

    Highlights of my first experience:
    1. I received a text when the crew was about 20 minutes away to let me know they were on their way
    2. The crew was very courteous and professional.
    3. The crew worked quickly and efficiently the whole time there were here.
    4. I got a follow up call shortly after the crew left, and was told the way the house looked now was how it should look after every cleaning (hence the "always deep" clean, that apparently is not just a marketing gimmick).

  • I can't imagine how I lived this long without these folks in my life.
    Margaret P
    Yelp - 6/14/2016

    Between the website, the quote process and the actual cleaning - I'm a huge fan already. Just one cleaning done so far, but I'm pretty thrilled. The 2 gals arrived on time, were courteous, and left the place better than it's been in a while. They even took out the stuff we shove under the bed (exposed!) and cleaned thoroughly under and around the bed. It's not the cheapest clean in town, but as always, you get what you pay for and I'm happy to part with my money for this service. If anything changes, I'll post a follow-up, but so far, I can't imagine how I lived this long without these folks in my life.

  • After reading all the 5-star reviews and the unbelievably quick response time from Victor, I booked Maid Cleaning Nashville. A team of three showed up on time and vigorously and thoroughly cleaned my house for hours.
    Sara D.
    Yelp - 6/21/2016

    I had recently redone my hardwood floors, and everything in my house was covered in sawdust and wood chips. After reading all the 5-star reviews and the unbelievably quick response time from Victor, I booked Maid Cleaning Nashville. A team of three showed up on time and vigorously and thoroughly cleaned my house for hours. I was in awe at the finished product. Everything was cleaned beyond my expectations. They go the extra mile by remaking beds to appear hotel-like, folding origami flowers into the toilet paper, rolling blankets and organizing clutter. I was not disappointed and you won't be either!

  • We have been using Maid Cleaning Nashville for two months now, and plan to continue as a regular monthly client.
    Melissa U.
    Yelp - 4/11/2016

    We have been using Maid Cleaning Nashville for two months now, and plan to continue as a regular monthly client. Yany (Team 1) is polite, punctual, professional and thorough; she works very hard to make sure everything is done to our satisfaction. Victor is also fantastic to work with in regards to scheduling or specific requests; he responds very quickly and ensures we are pleased with the clean with a follow-up call. I also like the online scheduling/payment portal. Overall we are very happy with the Maid Cleaning Nashville team and appreciate their commitment to good customer service!

  • They do a wonderful job with so much attention to detail!
    Jen M
    Yelp

    They do a wonderful job with so much attention to detail! Yany is amazing- when our house is messy when she arrives she still gets the important areas clean. Victor is awesome at customer service. We are very pleased.

  • Absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much for your help! Our place looks wonderful
    Lea D.
    Yelp - 5/10/2016

    Absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much for your help! Our place looks wonderful and it was so super easy to schedule and work with you guys. Very happy customer. Looking forward to having you back next month!

  • The house cleaner that has been coming to clean has been spectacular.
    Kelli P.
    Yelp - 4/27/2016

    The house cleaner that has been coming to clean has been spectacular. Kind, generous and very hard working. Very impressed with the administration and service. Thank you!

  • Their products smell so good and they do the best job on your home.
    M R.
    Yelp - 4/14/2016

    Their products smell so good and they do the best job on your home; better than I can clean myself. So impressed.

  • I am a clean freak and operate an upscale Airbnb apartment that caters to people who demand the best. This company has never disappointed be.
    Pearl S.
    Yelp - 9/6/2016

    I have tried several cleaning companies before I found Maid Cleaning. I am a clean freak and operate an upscale Airbnb apartment that caters to people who demand the best. This company has never disappointed be. They are timely, professional, and clean in ways that even those of us who are clean snobs can praise! I get so many more compliments about the cleanliness of the apartment since I started using Maid Cleaning. I am grateful for them.

  • In my 20+ years of using cleaning services I have never had a cleaning like this EVER.
    Kristina M.
    Kristina M.
    Yelp - 9/16/2016

    In my 20+ years of using cleaning services I have never had a cleaning like this EVER.
    I could not believe what I saw when I saw my clean home. My house literally sparkled. I am not kidding. You might think you know what clean is but use this company just one time and your idea of clean will absolutely be redefined. Its almost beyond description so please trust this review. There is no way that I could ever use anyone else because my expectations bar has been substantially raised. The maids' level of professionalism was almost corporate in their efficiency and attention to detail.
    Use Maid Cleaning Nashville. You will not be disappointed.

  • Best deep clean I have ever had. They truly paid attention to every detail. Worth every penny!
    Jessica C.
    Google - 06/23/2016
    Best deep clean I have ever had. They truly paid attention to every detail. Worth every penny!
  • Definitely a great quality cleaning service and well worth the price.
    Jose H.
    Google - 07/2/2016

    I am an international student who recently moved to Nashville. My apartment was in urgent need of a deep clean. I tried to find the best cleaning service for my money and was happily surprised by the attention to detail and quality of Maid Cleaning Nashville. I will be recommending this service to all incoming students in my university. Definitely a great quality cleaning service and well worth the price.

  • prompt, early arrival did unexpected tasks which were quite helpful professional thorough
    Vernetta H.
    Thumbtack - 04/02/2016

    prompt,early arrival
    did unexpected tasks which were quite helpful
    professional
    thorough

  • Her attention to detail was noticed immediately and I loved walking into each room and seeing her finishing touches. My bathrooms and kitchen were sparkling and each room smelled amazing.
    Lindsey R.
    Thumbtack - 01/19/2016

    From the time I booked the cleaning service until the job was complete, the service and communication was top notch. The lady who came to clean was extremely friendly and did a phenomenal job in every room. Her attention to detail was noticed immediately and I loved walking into each room and seeing her finishing touches. My bathrooms and kitchen were sparkling and each room smelled amazing. We will definitely be using this company regularly.

  • The customer service is incredible- they are so kind! And seriously, I thought I knew what clean was. I did NOT experience clean until Maid Cleaning Nashville!
    Jen M.
    Thumbtack - 01/14/2016

    Victor's team certainly give you the bang for your buck! The customer service is incredible- they are so kind! And seriously, I thought I knew what clean was. I did NOT experience clean until Maid Cleaning Nashville! Yanely cleaned my hairbrush and the outside of my door! They are flexible, personable and thorough. Two thumbs up!

  • Outstanding customer service and exceptional cleaning quality. Great company we will use again frequently.
    Brandt J.
    Maid Cleaning Nashville - 06/08/2016

    Outstanding customer service and exceptional cleaning quality. Great company we will use again frequently.

  • Excellent job, super nice and professional. Excellent value. Very satisfied and will use again!
    Justin G.
    Maid Cleaning Nashville - 05/20/2016

    Excellent job, super nice and professional. Excellent value. Very satisfied and will use again!

  • Always does an amazing job. I so greatly appreciate her time and attention to detail. We need it!
    Kelli P.
    Maid Cleaning Nashville - 04/12/2016

    Always does an amazing job. I so greatly appreciate her time and attention to detail. We need it!

  • Very impressed with everything. Absolutely thrilled with the results and will highly recommend you to others.
    Alex W.
    Maid Cleaning Nashville - 03/16/2016

    Very impressed with everything. Absolutely thrilled with the results and will highly recommend you to others.

  • The house is so clean and smells great! I am definitely very happy with the work.
    Taylor M.
    Maid Cleaning Nashville - 03/24/2106

    The house is so clean and smells great! I am definitely very happy with the work. Thank you!

  • I could easily become your biggest fan!
    Pearl S.
    Maid Cleaning Nashville - 07/07/2016

    I am thrilled with your service! The members of your company that cleaned were professional and did a wonderful job! I hope your service stays this good because I could easily become your biggest fan!

  • I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy cleaning service.
    Barb E.
    Maid Cleaning Nashville - 08/19/2016

    We have been with Maid Cleaning Nashville now for about three months and they have been awesome.  The cleaning is always thorough and consistent and Victor has been great too.  The ladies who clean our home are pleasant and work hard.  They always keep me informed as to their arrival time and if I have to leave before they are finished it's not an issue.  I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy cleaning service.

  • The team worked very efficiently through my apartment, even going over several area twice.
    David H.
    Maid Cleaning Nashville - 08/23/2016

    The team did a great job, they were very thorough. The team worked very efficiently through my apartment, even going over several area twice. I was happy with the final result!

80%
Recurring Customers %
100%
Customer Satisfaction %
20%
Monthly New Customer %

Perfect 5-Star Rating!

People Love Us in Yelp Large2
Thumbtack Logo 5 stars house cleaning
Yelp 5 Stars house cleaning
google 5 star
Top Cleaning Page